“do whatever the fuck you want”

I am seriously in the mood for this piece today, even if it isn’t Wednesday:

“I can’t fucking remember the last time I pranced around a tropical island paradise waving a white scarf around my head as a professional photographer snapped a picture, but I bet if I did, I’d be a whole lot happier too.”

Bad Advice Wednesday: Twelve Habits of People Who Don’t Give A Shit About Your Inner Peace (plus Inspirational Photo Bingo!) on Bill and Dave’s Cocktail Hour
Leave a Reply

